This is me. 

Hi! My name is Zoe and this is my first post…and my first blog. I wanted to have a space of my own to create and write and share it with others. I believe writing is truly a way of expression and you can only get better at it. I am a senior in high school and I go to a performing arts high school where I major in theatre. As it is my last year, I have definitely caught senioritis…. ( a supposed affliction of students in their final year of high school or college, characterized by a decline in motivation or performance)–thank you Google. I have grown so much since starting high school and it only motivates me to keep thriving and growing as I enter the real world a year from now.

 I am also a vegan–you may be thinking “Oh gosh here we go, another vegan who will talk nonstop about being vegan”. Just for further reference, I will only talk about veganism to spread the word about this wonderful lifestyle. I will be sharing what I eat in a day, things I have learned along the way (since I am still new to the vegan lifestyle) and criticisms I have received about it. If you are interested in seeing more photos of what I eat…feel free to look at my Instagram specifically for my veganism posts! You can follow @veganzooo.


I live in a home with my mother and my dog, Chloe. Living with just my mother has taught me independence, strength, and courageous-ness and I hope to be just like that woman some day. She has blessed me with the beautiful thing of life and has never treated me less than one hundred percent. I receive nothing but love, compassion, and inspiration from her. I could never thank her enough for all that she has done for me.

I was also blessed with this wonderful human being in my life that I get to call my boyfriend. I receive nothing but support from this boy and he always knows how to reach out to me and make me feel better.


This is my group of friends that I am surrounded by everyday at school. Although these are not all my friends, you know who all of you are. I am forever grateful for you all being a light in my life and showing me how to accept myself and those around me.

These are small parts in my life that are important to me and I will continue to spread my life with you all and all of the important parts in it. Thank you so much for taking the time to read. ❤️

Leave a Reply

